RootsWeb.com Mailing Lists
Total: 2/2
    1. [N-E-IRISH] Surname Registries updated
    2. Pat Connors
    3. I have just updated the following surname registries on my website: Redruth, Cornwall: http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/Redruth/surnames.htm Cornish America: http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/CornishAmerican/ Co. Tipperary, Ireland: http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/tipp/ Co. Monaghan, Ireland http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/Monaghan/ Co. Leitrim, Ireland http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/Leitrim/ If you want to add your names and/or change any of your data, please follow the directions at the bottom of the Surname Registries. Also, if your email address has change, do not forget to let me know so I can change it. -- Pat Connors http://www.connorsgenealogy.com

    06/07/2019 07:26:53
    1. [N-E-IRISH] Re: Surname Registries updated
    2. Thanks for your continued work on the Irish.Nancy -----Original Message----- From: Pat Connors <nymets11@pacbell.net> To: Eng-Cornwall-Redruth <Eng-Cornwall-Redruth@rootsweb.com>; cornish-american <cornish-american@rootsweb.com>; irl-tipperary <irl-tipperary@rootsweb.com>; Irl-Monaghan <Irl-Monaghan@rootsweb.com>; Irl-Leitrim <Irl-Leitrim@rootsweb.com>; ny irish <ny-irish@rootsweb.com>; IRISH-AMERICAN <Irish-American@rootsweb.com>; New-England-Irish <New-England-Irish@rootsweb.com>; Irish-New-York-City <Irish-New-York-City@rootsweb.com>; Can-Ontario-Irish-L <Can-Ontario-Irish-L@rootsweb.com>; Irish-In-Florida <Irish-In-Florida@rootsweb.com>; SHAMROCK@rootsweb.com <SHAMROCK@rootsweb.com> Sent: Fri, Jun 7, 2019 6:28 pm Subject: [N-E-IRISH] Surname Registries updated I have just updated the following surname registries on my website: Redruth, Cornwall: http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/Redruth/surnames.htm Cornish America: http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/CornishAmerican/ Co. Tipperary, Ireland: http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/tipp/ Co. Monaghan, Ireland http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/Monaghan/ Co. Leitrim, Ireland http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/Leitrim/ If you want to add your names and/or change any of your data, please follow the directions at the bottom of the Surname Registries. Also, if your email address has change, do not forget to let me know so I can change it. -- Pat Connors http://www.connorsgenealogy.com _______________________________________________ ====New England Irish Mailing List==== Check out the NE-Irish website: http://www.connorsgenealogy.com/NEIrish/ _______________________________________________ Email preferences: http://bit.ly/rootswebpref Unsubscribe https://lists.rootsweb.com/postorius/lists/new-england-irish@rootsweb.com Privacy Statement: https://ancstry.me/2JWBOdY Terms and Conditions: https://ancstry.me/2HDBym9 Rootsweb Blog: http://rootsweb.blog RootsWeb is funded and supported by Ancestry.com and our loyal RootsWeb community

    06/07/2019 08:50:48